Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour Coming To Nashville, TN

puff-daddy

Diddy is taking the Bad Boy Reunion on the road.

The 25-date tour starting on August 25th. Diddy and the Bad Boy crew had a great run during their time. I think I may jump on the road to catch the Nashville show, who rolling with me? There is no telling who Puff will bring out, yall know he like to put on a show. Stay Tuned!

Here’s what Puffy had to say:

“This isn’t just a concert– this is a moment in hip hop and R&B history.” said Sean “Diddy” Combs aka Puff Daddy. “The family and I are so excited to welcome fans into this once in a lifetime experience. This tour is 20 years in the making, and is a celebration of the hits and the Bad Boy lifestyle. The Bad Boy Family has set the standard for concert excellence, and this tour will be a testament to that!”

See the dates and locations below.

Thu Aug 25: Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center

Fri Aug 26: Cincinnati, OH – U.S. Bank Arena

Sat Aug 27: Chicago, IL – United Center

Wed Aug 31: Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center

Fri Sep 02: Detroit, MI – The Palace of Auburn Hills

Sat Sep 03: Baltimore, MD – Royal Farms Arena

Sun Sep 04: New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Tue Sep 06: Toronto, ON – Air Canada Centre

Thu Sep 08: Atlanta, GA – Philips Arena (close to Memphis)

Sat Sep 10: Miami, FL – American Airlines Arena

Sun Sep 11: Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Wed Sep 14: Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Thu Sep 15: Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Fri Sep 16: San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center

Sun Sep 18: Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena (close to Memphis)

Tue Sep 20: Charlotte, NC – Time Warner Cable Arena

Thu Sep 22: Washington, DC – Verizon Center

Fri Sep 23: Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Sat Sep 24: Boston, MA – TD Garden

Sun Sep 25: Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Sat Oct 01: Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sun Oct 02: Glendale, AZ – Gila River Arena

Tue Oct 04: Los Angeles, CA – The Forum

Thu Oct 06: San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena

Sat Oct 08: Oakland, CA – Oracle Arena

 

Stay Connected With Us On Social Media:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/xclusivememphis

Twitter: http://twitter.com/xclusivememphis

Instagram: http://instagram.com/xclusivememphis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *