Celebrities New Music Reality Shows T.I.

T.I. Releases Art Work and Track List for Trouble Man


“T.I.” Harris has the artwork for his new upcoming album Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head.

The album is available will be in stores and online Tuesday, December 18th!


      01. The Introduction
      02. G Season featuring Meek Mill
      03. Trap Back Jumpin
      04. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky
      05. Ball featuring Lil Wayne
      06. Sorry featuring André 3000
      07. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly
      08. Go Get It
      09. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk
      10. The Way We Ride
      11. Cruisin’
      12. Addresses
      13. Hello featuring CeeLo Green
      14. Who Want Some
      15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon
      16. Hallelujah